EASTERN AREA PLANNING COMMITTEE

MINUTES OF THE MEETING HELD ON THURSDAY, 9 MAY 2024

Councillors Present: Alan Macro (Via Zoom (Chairman)) Richard Somner (Vice-Chairman), Paul Kander, Ross Mackinnon, Justin Pemberton, Vicky Poole and Clive Taylor

Apologies for inability to attend the meeting: Councillor Jeremy Cottam and Councillor Geoff Mayes

PART I

1. Election of the Chairman

RESOLVED that: Councillor Alan Macro be appointed as Chairman for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

2. Appointment of the Vice-Chairman

RESOLVED that: Councillor Richard Somner be appointed as Vice-Chairman for the 2024/2025 Municipal Year.

CHAIRMAN	
Date of Signature	

(The meeting commenced at 7.20 pm and closed at 7.25 pm)